Šrifto dydis:
Spalva:
Paveikslėliai:

 

UAB „Birštono šiluma“
B. Sruogos 23
LT-59209 Birštonas
 
 
Direktorius
Tel./faks. 8 319 65801
Gintaras Verseckas
El. paštas: gintarasv@birstonosiluma.lt
 
Direktoriaus pavaduotojas
Romualdas Grigonis
Tel. 8 319 65808
El. paštas: romasg@birstonosiluma.lt
 
Specialistė komercijai
Julija Mineikienė (atostogose)
Tel. 8 319 65801
El. paštas: julijar@birstonosiluma.lt
 
Katilinės meistras
Tadas Džervus
Tel./faks. 8 319 65801
El. paštas: tadas@birstonosiluma.lt
 
Vyr. buhalterė
Aurelija Botyrienė
Tel. 8 319 65804
El. paštas: aurelija@birstonosiluma.lt
 
Apskaitininkė-ekonomistė
Inga Bunevičienė
Tel. 8 319 65804
El. paštas: ingab@birstonosiluma.lt
 
Apskaitininkė
Alvyda Cimakevičienė
Tel. 8 606 50907
El. paštas: abonentine@birstonosiluma.lt
  
Inžinierius – informatikas
Linas Grigaravičius
Tel. 8 687 35311
El. paštas: linasg@birstonosiluma.lt
 
 Duomenų apsaugos pareigūnas
MB „Teisės labirintai“
 Tel.8 (630) 17 959
 El. paštas: info@teiseslabirintai.lt
 

    

 

 

 


Paskutinį kartą redaguota: 2021-05-05 10:08


Atgal